The No Observer Trial - 16th May 2021

The South Birmingham MC will organise a Solo Open Trial held under the ACU National Sporting Code, the Trials Standing Regulations of the ACU. These supplementary regulations and final instructions which will have the same force as these regulations. In addition the event will follow the guidelines contained within the current COVID 19 TRIALS RISK ASSESSMENT.

Please be aware - Riders will be issued with a punch card and a punch and will be expected to record there own score for each section. After the event riders will need to submit their scores via this website

Click Here to enter online

Payment will be processed via PayPal and payments will be made to A PayPal account is not required to enter.

Please be aware that spectators are not permitted at the start venue or at any sections.

Entry List

1Dave SmithRedditch MCCVertigo 250Class 2
2Giles Hixon Leamington Victory Montesa Class 3
3David Beckett Zona 1Montesa 300Class 3
4Michael FlanaganDudley MCCVertigo 250Class 2
5Dave Fowler Redditch MCCMontesa Class 2
6Joe MooreDudleyRepsolClass 3
7Melvyn Whitelaw Bewdley TRS 250Class 3
8David Fletcher Leamington Victory Mc&lccSherco 125Class 3
9Dave WoodStafford AutoYamaha TYZ250Class 2
10Dan CameronSouth Shropshire Beta 300Class 2
11Paul Howells KNMCCBSA Bantam Class 3
12Carl CookStaffordshire Moorlands Electric Motion EpurClass 2
13Darren LobbRedditchMontesaClass 2
14Phil HulmeStaffs MoorlandsBeta EvoClass 2
15Tom HanksEarl ShiltonGas Gas 250Class 2
16Jak HanksEarl ShiltonGas Gas 250Class 2
17Calvin WatsonStaffordshire MoorlandsBeta 4tClass 2
18Ben RollsBewdleyGas Gas 300Class 2
19Thomas AustinStafford AutoMontesa 4RTClass 2
20Stu Matthews Bewdley Beta 300ccClass 2
21Neil SwannEarl ShiltonGas Gas 250Class 3
22Scott BrookesRedditchVertigoClass 2
23Alex Muirhead Kingswood MCCBeta Evo 300 FactoryClass 2
24John ToogoodBewdley MCCBeta EvoClass 3
25Steve Williams Redditch MCCBeta 300Class 2
26Neil JacksonStaffs AutoTrs 300Class 2
27Luke CapewellEarl ShiltonGasgas Txt Pro 250Class 3
28Darren JonesMacclesfield Trs Rr 300Class 2
29JackLlandrindod Wells Beta Evo 300Class 1
30Gary Huxley Llanfyllin Trs 300Class 1
31Graham HowardStaffs MoorlandsTRS 250Class 2
32Adam Coopey Zona1Beta Evo 250Class 2
33Julian ColesSwindonMontesa 301Class 2