The Aston Auto Cup Trial - 21st November 2021

Kings Norton MCC will hold an open trial for solo machines only. To be held under the National Sporting Code rules of the ACU, the Standing Regulations for trials, these supplementary regulations and any final instructions which may be issued up until the start of the trial.

A complementary Bacon or Sausage sandwiches and Tea or Coffee will be available for each rider at the start.


Click Here to enter online

Payment will be processed via Stripe and payments will be made to

Entry List

NumberNameClubMachineClassStart Time
1Steven HayKing’s Norton Montesa 4rtClass 210:01
2Colin LeeseSouth BirminghamHonda Tlr 200Class 410:02
3Kev StannardStaffs MoorlandsGas GasClass 210:03
4Alan MilesSouth B,hamCheetahClass 510:04
5Steve ThompsonMalvern MCCBsaClass 510:05
6Dave Fowler Redditch MCCMontesa 4rtClass 210:06
7Dave SmithRedditch MCCVertigo 250Class 210:07
8Ian CookRedditch MCCGas Gas TXT 250 Class 210:08
9Scott PartridgeRedditchMontesaClass 110:09
10Ian Strudley Redditch MCCBeta 300Class 210:10
11Owen Strudley Redditch MCCBeta Evo 250Class 110:11
12Philip DuckerLeamington Victory Vertigo 250Class 210:12
13Kevin MillerSwindonSherco X RideClass 610:13
14Scott BrookesRedditchVertigoClass 210:14
15Mark Davidson Oxford Ixion Fantic 200 Class 410:15
16Clive CharltonStratford Upon AvonBeta 3004tClass 210:16
17Alan HalfordLeamington Victory MCCTriumph CubClass 510:17
18Andy RidleyMalvern MCCVertigo 250Class 210:18
19Chris O'BrienLeamington VictoryMontesa 4RTClass 110:19
20Mick MarshallNormandyGas Gas 250Class 210:20
21Tim BirdWaltham ChaseMontesa 300Class 210:21
22Mark Lucas Stourbridge Trials ClubDrayton Villiers Class 510:22
23Dave RenhamNormandyVertigo 250Class 210:23
24Martin MedcraffVerwoodBetaClass 210:24
25Michael FlanaganDudley MCCTrs 250Class 210:25
26Giles Hixon Leamington Victory Montesa Class 110:26
27Joe MooreDudley M C C Montessa 260Class 210:27
28Shane Champion Stratford Upon Avon MCCBeta Evo 300Class 110:28
29David BeckettZona OneMontesa 300Class 210:29
30David WoodStafford AutoBultacoClass 410:30
31Robert HigginsStratford Upon Avon300 GasgasClass 210:31
32Steve ChandlerOxfordHONDA TLR250Class 410:32
33Stu Matthews BewdleyBeta 300Class 210:33
34Dan SandersWye Valley A.C.Yamaha TY250RClass 210:34
35John SandersWye Valley A.C.James 197Class 510:35
36Nick AnnettsGolden ValleyHonda TL200Class 410:36
37Chris KochNELMCC 250 ShercoClass 210:37
38IAN WATTSLeam VicBetaClass 210:38
39George Marshall Stratford Sherco Class 110:39
40Peter ArcherLeamington VictoryShercoClass 110:40
41Dean BasfordEvesham Beta 300Class 210:41
42Nathan BasfordEveshamTRS 280Class 110:42
43Merv PowellWye VallyMatchless 350Class 110:43
44Kevin HallKings NortonDrayton Twin 500Class 510:44
45Tony Bradley Leamington Victory Bsa Bantam Class 510:45
46Paul Cook Stafford Auto Francis Barnett Class 510:46
47Daniel Hall Kings Norton Montesa 348Class 410:47
48Edward King's NortonGasgasClass 110:48
49Gary HawkinsStratford MCCBsa BantamClass 510:49
50Simon WillmoreStafford AutoBSA Bantam Class 510:50
51Russell SpriggLeamington VictoryMontesaClass 210:51
52Chris WickhamEVESHAMBETA EVO 300Class 110:52
53Gerry Minshall Stratford On Avon JamesClass 510:53
54Alex MuirheadKingswoodBeta Evo 300CCClass 110:54
55Peter HintonRingwood Gasgas 300Class 210:55
56Mike HintonWaltham ChaseVertigo 250Class 210:56
57Steve Clift Dudley And DisGasGastrict MCCGasGasClass 210:57
58Martin SmithRedditchBetaClass 110:58
59Antony CharlesStafford AutoBultacoClass 410:59
60Rob Hughes Staff Moorlands Trs RR 280Class 111:00
61Paul Bennett Staff Moorlands Scorpa 300Class 111:01
62Neil JacksonMacclesfield TrsClass 211:02
63Keith Hartill KingsnortonBsa BantamClass 511:03
64John EdmondsCHGBSA C15Class 511:04